Wiesemann Werkzeuge

Contact persons

Personal and competent

All employees at WIESEMANN are experts in their field. Every single one always does his or her very best - to satisfy you completely.

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Managing Director

Arno Verhoog

a.verhoog@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-390

Wiesemann - Arno Verhoog

jr. Sales Manager Export

Peter Hugel

p.hugel@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-18

Wiesemann - Peter Hugel

Sales Office Manager

Iris Josch

i.josch@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-16

Wiesemann - Iris Josch

Sales Office Manager

Daniela Spörlein

d.spoerlein@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-461

Wiesemann - Daniela Spörlein

Sales Office Manager

Diana Mekota

d.mekota@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-462

Wiesemann - Diana Mekota

Sales Office Manager

Claudia Pfeiler

c.pfeiler@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-222
f +49 (2338) 9199-482

Wiesemann - Claudia Pfeiler

Quality Assurance Manager

Andreas Lange

a.lange@wiesemann.eu
Tel. t +49 (2338) 9199-224

Wiesemann - Andreas Lange